Account Deletion via Control Center App
To delete your account, please follow these steps:
1. Open the AllTracker Control Center application.
2. In the top right corner, click on your icon and select "Profile" from the menu.
3. At the bottom, click on the "DELETE ACCOUNT" button.
4. Confirm by checking the box "I understand all of the above" and click "DELETE ACCOUNT".
Attention: your login, your profile and your devices' files are deleted within a few hours. Usage history, support requests and access logs stay in pseudonymised form for 1 more year, payment data for as long as the law requires. For one year, you cannot register again with the same email address.